Board of Directors

Mission:  To provide nutritious meals and social contact for the home bound elderly, ill and disabled in eastern Washtenaw County to enable them to live in a healthier, safer, and more independent manner.

President – K.J. Miller
Vice-President – Kelly Schwartz
Secretary – Cathie McClure
Treasurer – Paula Dykstra

Andrea Linn
Molly Mysliwiec
Christine Laing
Mary Jo Callan
Cathy Day
Dieter Otto
Susan Aaronson
Larry Margolis


Interested in joining the Board?
Please contact us at 734-487-9669 or