Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Phone: 734-487-9669
Fax: 734-217-4482
Email: info@ymow.org

Alison ForemanPresident/Chief Executive Officer
alison@ymow.org

Kelly Schwartz - Operations Director
kelly@ymow.org

Keegen Meranuck - Office Manager
keegen@ymow.org

Patty Tillman-Meakins - CAPABLE/ADEPT Nurse Practitioner
patty@ymow.org

Kellie Childs - CAPABLE/ADEPT Occupational Therapist
kellie@ymow.org

Bridget Daly - CAPABLE/ADEPT Occupational Therapist
bridget@ymow.org

Amber Dallwig - CAPABLE/ADEPT RN
amber@ymow.org

Megan Berry - Social Worker
megan@ymow.org

Kaitlyn Hartzog - Social Worker
kaitlyn@ymow.org

Jessica Cichowlas Volunteer Manager
jessica@ymow.org

Madison Montambault - Development Manager
madison@ymow.org

Sandy BoschGrants and Communications Manager
sandy@ymow.org

 

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!