Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Phone: 734-487-9669
Fax: 734-482-3868
Email: info@ymow.org

Alison ForemanExecutive Director
alison@ymow.org

Kelly Schwartz - Operations Director
kelly@ymow.org

Bethany Burge - Clinical Services Director
bethany@ymow.org

Patty Tillman-Meakins - Capable Nurse Practitioner
patty@ymow.org

Kellie Childs - Capable RN
kellie@ymow.org

Carey Miller –  Office Administrator
carey@ymow.org

Jessica Cichowlas Volunteer Coordinator
jessica@ymow.org

Sally Ruterbusch - Development Manager
sally@ymow.org

Sandy BoschCommunications Coordinator
sandy@ymow.org

 

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!