Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Phone: 734-487-9669
Fax: 734-482-3868
Email: info@ymow.org

Alison ForemanExecutive Director
alison@ymow.org

Bethany Burge - Clinical Services Director
bethany@ymow.org

Carey Miller –  Office Administrator
carey@ymow.org

Kim Armstrong –  Client Care Specialist (Social Worker)
kim@ymow.org

Rolanda Logan Volunteer Coordinator
rolanda@ymow.org

Sally Ruterbusch - Development Manager
sally@ymow.org

Sandy BoschCommunications Coordinator
sandy@ymow.org

 

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!